Internal Medicine Residency Program Faculty at UPMC Community Osteopathic

Our Internal Medicine Residency Osteopathic Recognition Program faculty are committed to giving you the feedback and coaching you need to be successful in the program.

Our faculty are among the most respected in the region and employ innovative teaching methods in a community learning environment to help you grow as an individual and as a physician.

Shane Specht, DO
Director of Osteopathic Education

Aaron Barasch, DO
Associate Program Director

Faculty Members

James Cruz, DO

Brian D’Eramo, DO

Sarah Rhodes, DO

Gurpreet Sandhu, MD

Kristie Schmidt, DO

Anthony Tran, DO

Chief Residents

Ahmed Aladham, DO

Manpreet Sandhu, DO

Program Coordinators

Caitlin Wilkinson
Phone: 717-231-8532
Fax: 717-231-8535

Sree Reddethu
Phone: 717-657-7533
Fax: 717-657-7555