Skip to Content

Vascular Surgery Fellows — 2019-2020

First Year Fellows

Mirnal Chaudhary, MD
Medical School: Northeast Ohio Medical University
Residency: Wright State University, Boonshoft
School of Medicine, Dayton, OH

Mitchell Dyer, MD
Medical School: University of Wisconsin - Madison
Residency: UPMC

Second Year Fellows

Elica Inagaki, MD
Medical School: Medical College of Wisconsin
Residency: Boston Medical Center

Anthony Lewis, MD
Medical School: University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine
Residency: UPMC