Skip to Content

UPMC Mercy Board of Directors

  • Chair
    Hon. Maureen Lally-Green, Judge (Ret.)
    Duquesne University School of Law

  • Treasurer
    Eileen Simmons
    Vice President, Finance
    Chief Financial Officer, Hospital Services Division

  • Secretary
    A.J. Pinevich, MD, MBA
    Vice President, Medical Affairs
    UPMC Mercy

  • Recording Secretary
    Christine Rullo
    UPMC Mercy

  • Richard H. Beigi, MD
    UPMC Mercy

  • Hugh J. Brannan III
    Allentown Senior Center, Inc.

  • Renee Crosby, MSN, CRNP
    Western PA School for the Blind

  • David J. Dausey, Ph.D.
    Provost & Executive Vice President
    Duquesne University

  • Reverend Monsignor Lawrence A. DiNardo, VG, JCL
    Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia
    Diocese of Pittsburgh
    Health Care Liaison

  • Dawndra Jones, DNP
    Vice President, Patient Care Services
    Chief Nursing Officer
    UPMC Magee-Womens Hospital

  • Christopher T. Lee, Esq.
    Dickie, McCamey & Chilcote, P.C.

  • Judith K. Linaburg
    President, The Linaburg Foundation

  • F. J. Lucchino, Jr., Esq.
    Lucchino Law

  • Wilma McNeese, MSW

  • Brian Parker, Esq.
    Partner, Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein

  • Philip Pollice, MD
    UPMC CMI Otolaryngologist
    Vice Chair Surgery, UPMC Mercy

  • Madelyn Anne Reilly

  • Rachel Riley-Lavelle
    Westinghouse Electric Company, LLC

  • Adam Yates, MD
    President, Medical Staff
    UPMC Mercy

  • Joel P. Yuhas
    Executive Vice President, UPMC
    President, Health Services Division