Skip to Content

Current Orthopaedic Surgery Residents at UPMC Hamot


Dominic Roybal, MD

Dominic Roybal, MD
Drexel University College of Medicine

Camille Talwar, MD

Camille Talwar, MD
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science

Nicholas Thomas, MD

Nicholas Thomas, MD
Northeast Ohio Medical University


Max Cornell, MD

Max Cornell, MD
Geisinger Commonwealth School of Medicine

Theresa Vail, MD

Theresa Vail, MD
University of Kansas School of Medicine

Grant Weltlin, MD

Grant Weltlin, MD
Northeast Ohio Medical University


Andrew Chang

Andrew Chang, MD
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Simone Geraud

Simone Geraud, MD
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Maheen Nadeem

Maheen Nadeem, MD
Case Western Reserve School of Medicine


Luke Ball, MD
University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

Jeffrey Zoltan

Jeffrey Zoltan, MD
Northeastern Ohio University College of Medicine

Kevin Black, MD
Wayne State School of Medicine

Fernando Ferrera, MD
Rutgers, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School


Andrew Barrett

Andrew Barrett, MD
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine at Florida Atlantic University

Dylan Lawrence

Dylan Lawrence, MD
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine

Contact Us

For more information regarding the Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Program at UPMC Hamot, please contact Patricia Ladds, GME Academic Manager, at 814-877-6257 or