Also part of the UPMC family:

Leadership at UPMC Western Behavioral Health at Safe Harbor

UPMC Content 2

Our Leadership Team

Mandy Fauble, Ph.D, LCSW
Mandy Fauble, Ph.D., LCSW
Executive Director
Phone: 814-451-2225
Antonio Simora, DO
Antonio Simora, DO
Medical Director 
Vicky, Merski, LCSW Vicky Merski, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
Phone: 814-451-2308
Rebecca Hover, MBA Rebecca Hover, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 814-451-2229
Elena Capela, LPC, CCAD Elena Caplea, LPC, CCAD
Director of Regulatory Compliance
Phone: 814-451-2286 
Stacey Buettner, LCSW Stacey Buettner, LCSW
Director of Crisis Services
Phone: 814-835-2961
Krista DeHass Krista DeHaas
Accounting Supervisor
Phone: 814-451-2236
Jessianne Montie, LPC, CAADC Jessianne Montie, LPC, CAADC
Addiction Medicine Services Clinical Supervisor
Phone: 814-451-2241



Jennifer Young, DBH, LPC
Behavioral Health Therapy Supervisor
Phone: 814-451-2349
Sherri Naylor, LPC
Behavioral Health Therapy Supervisor
Phone: 814-451-2247
Aimee Voto, LCSW Aimee Voto, LCSW
Director of Outpatient Therapy
Phone: 814-451-2205
Mark Montroy, MA
Blended Case Management Supervisor
Phone: 814-451-2370
Lisa May, Ph.D., LPC Lisa May, Ph.D., LPC
Clinical Psychologist
Phone: 814-451-2373
Sharon Sandberg, LCSW Sharon Sandberg, LSW
Crisis Residential Unit Program Manager
Phone: 814-835-2953
Patricia Ferrick, LCSW Kathy Shelly, LCSW
Phone: 814-451-2283
Mark Storms, MS Mark Storms, MS
ISD Manager
Phone: 814-451-2254
Sue Sokolowski Sue Sokolowski
Medical Records and Privacy Officer
Phone: 814-451-2303
Amy Garner Amy Garner
Executive Assistant 
Phone: 814-451-2232
  Cheryl Roberts, RN
OP Nurse Coordinator
Phone: 814-451-2226